Location

4275 Avenue 416 Reedley, CA 93654
Contact our friendly sales staff at:(559) 637-9933
Address: 4275 Avenue 416 Reedley, CA 93654

Sales Team

Our Team

Mountain ViewThe Partner you can count on with the Team that gets it done!

Mike
Mike Thurlow
Owner
mthurlow@mvfruit.com
Pat
Pat Steider
President
psteider@mvfruit.com
Kent
Kent Huckabay
National Sales
khuckabay@mvfruit.com
Jeff
Jeff Mele
National Sales
jmele@mvfruit.com
Aaron
Aaron Winslow
National Sales
awinslow@mvfruit.com
Miguel
Miguel Cantu
National Sales
mcantu@mvfruit.com
Joel
Joel Gonzalez
National Sales
jgonzalez@mvfruit.com
Ryan
Ryan Easter
National Sales
reaster@mvfruit.com
Brian
Brian Polson
National Sales
bpolson@mvfruit.com
Carlos
Carlos Acuna
National Sales
cacuna@mvfruit.com
Michael
Michael Thurlow
National Sales
michael@mvfruit.com